JAYDE LIVE

 

GITTINS TO KNOW YOU // BRIGHTON: Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar // Thursday 18th January // 7:30pm // TICKETS

OLD ROPE // London // Monday 22nd January // 7:30pm // INFO

AMUSICAL // London // Wednesday 24th January // 7:30pm // Backyard Comedy Club // TICKETS

BECKENHAM COMEDY CABARET // Beckenham // Friday 26th January // 8.00pm // TICKETS

KNOCK2BAG // Rich Mix, London // Saturday 27th January // 7:30pm // TICKETS

 

FEBRUARY

COMEDY HOUSE PARTY // Thursday 1st February

HATCH // Homerton Thursday 1st February

GLEE // Nottingham // Friday 2nd February

GLEE // Nottingham // Saturday 3rd February

BENT DOUBLE // Brighton // Sunday 4th February

GLEE // Birmingham // Friday 9th February

GLEE // Birmingham // Saturday 10th February

LEICESTER COMEDY FESTIVAL // Sunday 11th February // TICKETS

KNOCK2BAG // Moth Club, London // Thursday 15th February

BABY LAME’S SHIT SHOW // The Glory // Saturday 17th February

UP THE CREEK // Friday 23rd February

KNOCK2BAG // Saturday 24th February

AMUSICAL // Wednesday 28th February

 

MARCH

WALES // Thursday 1st March

WALES // Friday 2nd March

OXFORD GLEE // Saturday 3rd March

AMUSICAL // Monday 5th March

OXFAM // Thursday 8th March

HARROGATE // Saturday 10th March

GIG // Sunday 11th March

GIG // Monday 12th March

MANCHESTER // Frog & Bucket // Thursday 15th March

MANCHESTER // Frog & Bucket // Friday 16th March

MANCHESTER // Frog & Bucket // Saturday 17th March

KNOCK2BAG // London // Saturday 24th March